Team Contacts

AC Avalanche Name Phone Email
Chair ACAA Cam LeGrandeur (403) 801-3939 kimcamlegrandeur@shaw.ca
Director Kevin Dancek (403) 354-1007 kevin.dancek@gmail.com
Coach Terry Sydoryk (403) 681-0934 terry.sydoryk@gmail.com
Manager Tammy Chapman (403) 689-1503 chapmantammy9@gmail.com
Canadian Athletic Club
President Rick McAdie (780) 700-5247 richard.mcadie@epsb.ca
Director Glenn Rossmann (780) 405-8000 hockeyprogram@cac-hockey.com
Coach Tim Tymchuk (780) 504-5546 timtymchuk19@gmail.com
Manager Michelle Tymchuk (780) 504-5546 Auntie_Moosh@hotmail.com
CBHA Blackhawks
President Carolyn Forrest (403) 888-9604 car4est@shaw.ca
Director Aaron Joyes (403) 875-2161 ajoyes2024@yahoo.com
Coach Travis Mcmillan (403) 970-7147 tnmcmillan5@gmail.com
Manager Donald Booker (403) 862-3811 dib@shaw.ca
CBHA Rangers
President Carolyn Forrest (403) 888-9604 car4est@shaw.ca
Director Michael Wells (403) 542-0336 mfwells15@shaw.ca
Coach Randy Kerr (403) 819-7484 randykerr@shaw.ca
Manager Nicole Price (403) 478-6998 rangersnicole18@gmail.com
CNHA Blazers
President Amy Nightingale (587) 892-8092 president@calgarynorthstars.com
General Manager Jesse Hale (403) 819-6282 gm@calgarynorthstars.com
VP U16 Judd Casper (403)-861-5044 vpu18@calgarynorthstars.com
Coach  Kyle Finch (403) 470-2447 kyle.finch30@gmail.com 
Manager Jim Romeril (403) 870-1049 jim.romeril@rushenergyservices.com
CNHA Canucks
President Amy Nightingale (587) 892-8092 president@calgarynorthstars.com
General Manager Jesse Hale (403) 819-6282 gm@calgarynorthstars.com
VP U16 Judd Casper (403) 861-5044 vpu18@calgarynorthstars.com
Coach Jeff Krichew (902) 878-0069 jeffkrichew@gmail.com
Manager Lars Olthafer (403) 613-8125 lars.olthafer@blakes.com
CRAA Blue
President Dale Peters (403) 880-1615 dale@demerits.ca
Administrator Jill Cameron (403) 968-7316 admin@calgaryroyals.ca
U16 Vice President Jim Gilholme (403) 540-0752 gilholme@shaw.ca
Director Lee Morris (403) 466-0856 lee.morris62.lm@gmail.com
Coach Jason Carruthers (403) 863-7392 jcarruthers@telus.net
Manager Bryce Bunz (825) 733-5500 bryceabunz@gmail.com
CRAA Gold
President Dale Peters (403) 880-1615 dale@demerits.ca
Administrator Jill Cameron (403) 968-7316 admin@calgaryroyals.ca
U16 Vice President Jim Gilholme (403) 540-0752 gilholme@shaw.ca
Director Lee Morris (403) 466-0856 lee.morris62.lm@gmail.com
Coach Jon Petrash (403) 988-5122 jpetrash91@gmail.com
Manager Nicole McNeilly (403) 510-3701 nicole.mcneilly.11@gmail.com
Fort Saskatchewan Rangers
Vice President Devin Selte (780) 490-8865 devin.selte@servus.ca
U16 Governor Rob Stecyk (780) 860-5123 robertst@eics.ab.ca
Coach Tyson Munro (780) 718-6449 tysonmunro@me.com
Manager Julie Watton (780) 722-8360 jcwatton@yahoo.com
Grande Peace Storm
President Tyler Stojan (780) 876-0395 gpacpresident2019@gmail.com
Governor Rick Nordstorm (780) 933-1253 ricknord@telus.net
Director Ryan Allen (780) 804-7118 techgpac@gmail.com
Coach Brett Stephenson (780) 402-1039 tech@gphockey.com
Manager Colin Hensch (780) 296-0790 chensch@pembina.com
Manager Marianne Kaliel (780) 402-4017 mariannekaliel@gmail.com
Knights of Columbus
President Bruce Fitzpatrick (780) 777-9539 bruce@mapws.com
Director Paul Brown (780) 457-4527 office@kchockey.ca
Coach Ehren Menard (807) 708-7058 ehrenmenard@gmail.com 
Manager Roberta Cannon (780) 887-5212 cannonfamily21@gmail.com
Leduc Techmation Oil Kings
President Scott Fraser (780) 902-8395 scottcfraser13@gmail.com
Director Rob Young (780) 499-6030 ryoung@techmationelectric.com
Coach Rod Ohlhauser (780) 887-0727 roic@telus.net
Manager Catherine Morris (780) 235-2380 cathmorris5@gmail.com
Lethbridge Hurricanes
President Keith Hitchcock (403) 634-8865 lmhagm@telus.net
Director Kevin Higo (587) 224-1459 lmhaops@telus.net
Coach Garry Kimmen (403) 894-5574 g.kimmen@telus.net
Manager Trevor Maclean (587) 216-3405 trevmac4@gmail.com
Lloydminster Bobcats
President Riley Fletcher (780) 871-3847 Riley.fletcher6@gmail.com
Governor Don Stevenon Donald.Royce23@gmail.com
Administrator Annette Jensen (403) 969-0363 Lloydelitead@gmail.com
Coach Dustin Martin (780) 853-3301 Dustin.Martin1987@gmail.com
Manager Cal Fendelet (780) 870-5550 U16AAA@shaw.ca
Maple Leaf Athletic Club
President Neil Brown (780) 237-6728 president@mlac.net
Governor Tyler Richards (780) 966-4782 gm@mlac.net
Coach Terrence Scott (780) 235-2638 terences85.ts@gmail.com
Manager April Wynn (825) 993-3636 april.j.wynn@gmail.com
NWCAA Bruins
President Scott Price (403) 803-4871 scottpnwhockey@gmail.com
Director Graham Bagg U16aaabruins@nwcaa.ca
Coach Ben Sherven b.sherven10@gmail.com
Manager Julie Ivey (403) 690-9613 jivey@live.ca
NWCAA Stampeders
President Scott Price (403) 803-4871 scottpnwhockey@gmail.com
Director Don Henderson U16aaastamps@nwcaa.ca
Coach Roger McDonald roger47mcdonald@gmail.com
Manager Rick Russell rick2394@telus.net
Okotoks Oilers
President John Wilson (403) 651-9594 jdubsports@ymail.com
Governor Randy Partaker (403) 389-4136 randy.partaker@gmail.com
Director Jeff Cowling cowlingjeffery@gmail.com
Coach Chris Williams (587) 999-6770 cjwilliams@upei.ca
Manager Brad Sicotte (403) 336-9383 bsicotte@getcsi.com
PAC Saints
President Trevor Dowhaniuk (780) 983-1481 chair@pacsaints.com
Office Kathryn Carson (780) 962-4655 office@sgmha.ca
Governor Tom Tremain (780) 222-2526 operationsdirector@pacsaints.com
Director Erin Francis u16aaa@pacsaints.com
Coach Ethan Maeten-Poole maertens@ualberta.ca
Manager Michelle Sicard (780) 996-2443 Michelle@pointswestmktg.com
Red Deer Chiefs
President Al Sim (403) 391-1771 simrdwn33@gmail.com
U18 Governor Dallas Gaume (403) 350-5384 dgaume@shaw.ca
Coach JD Morrical (403) 358-2919 jd@deltarentalservices.com
Manager Vanessa Christensen (780) 335-0648 Vanbosworth@hotmail.com
SEAC Tigers
President Brent Sauer (403) 952-9959 bnsauer@shaw.ca
Director Tim Hall 403 952 1687 timandnich@shaw.ca
Coach Keegan Bartram (403) 866 4294 barts-14@hotmail.com
Manager Kim King (403) 502-5766 kbmking@telus.net
Sherwood Park Squires
President Dustin MacMillan (780) 915-3898 dustin@cowan.com
VP Hockey Operations David Ruttan (780) 953-0793 david.ruttan@gmail.com
Director Jason Zaichkowsky (780) 690-5655 jasonz.spkac@gmail.com
Coach Randy Rosen (780) 862-7322 rrosen@janorthalberta.org
Manager Rob Cootes (780) 257-4508 Rob.cootes@gmail.com
SSAC United Sport Bulldogs
President Ted Boomer (780) 717-0654 president@ssac.hockey
Director (Interim) Dave Onyschuk (780) 862-7243 vp@ssac.hockey
Coach Guy Paradis (780) 239-5350 gparadis42@gmail.com
Manager Karen Hiscock (780) 293-6253 khiscock@telus.net
SSAC Club hockeyops@ssac.hockey
St. Albert Flyers
President Kevin Porter (780) 446-6245 president@raidershockey.ca
Director Tim Marples (780) 966-0255 u18@raidershockey.ca
Coach Carson Fleming (780) 990-7274 carson2@ualberta.ca
Manager Daniele Podlubny (780) 990-5335 puddlebunny@shaw.ca