Team Contacts

AC Avalanche Name Phone Email
Chair ACAA Cam LeGrandeur 403-801-3939 kimcamlegrandeur@shaw.ca
Director Kevin Dancek 403-354-1007 kevin.dancek@gmail.com
Coach Kris Keller 403-472-2597 kriskeller129@gmail.com
Manager Angela Sellwood 403-470-4871 acavalanche2021@gmail.com
Canadian Athletic Club
President Rick McAdie 780-700-5247 richard.mcadie@epsb.ca
Director Pat Elliott 587-643-1052 sr.advisorcac@gmail.com
Coach Lee Zalasky 780-977-2121 lzalasky@ualberta.ca
Manager
CBHA Bulls
President Carolyn Forrest 403-888-9604 car4est@shaw.ca
Director Blair Wentworth 403-703-8831 Blair.Wentworth@gowlingwlg.com
Coach Travis Mcmillan 403-970-7147 tnmcmillan5@gmail.com
Manager Donald Booker 403-862-3811 dib@shaw.ca
CNHA Northstars
President Amy Nightingale 587-892-8092 president@calgarynorthstars.com
General Manager Jesse Hale 403-819-6282 gm@calgarynorthstars.com
VP U16
Coach Jeff Krichew 902-878-0069 jeffkrichew@gmail.com
Manager Jim Romeril 403-870-1049 jim.romeril@rushenergyservices.com
CRAA Royals
President Dale Peters 403-880-1615 dale@demerits.ca
Administrator Jill Cameron 403-968-7316 admin@calgaryroyals.ca
U16 Vice President Tom Geib 403-604-6070 tgeib@worldplaynetworks.com
Director Diana Hartford 403-585-4022 dmhartford@gmail.com
Coach Jon Petrash 403-988-5122 jpetrash91@gmail.com
Manager
Fort Saskatchewan Rangers
President Devin Selte 780-490-8865 devin.selte@servus.ca
Vice Pr Rob Stecyk 780-860-5123 robertst@eics.ab.ca
Coach Mason Hawkes 780-691-3923 Hawkesie15@gmail.com
Manager
Grande Peace Storm
President Tyler Stojan 780-876-0395 gpacpresident2019@gmail.com
Governor Rick Nordstorm 780-933-1253 ricknord@telus.net
Director Ryan Allen 780-804-7118 techgpac@gmail.com
Coach Paul Therrien 780-933-3933 paul.therrien1@gmail.com
Manager
Knights of Columbus
President/ Director Bruce Fitzpatrick 780-777-9539 bruce@mapws.com
Coach Ryan Berlin 780-446-5080 ryan.berlin@hotmail.ca
Manager
Leduc Techmation Oil Kings
President Scott Fraser 780-902-8395 scottcfraser13@gmail.com
Director Rob Young 780-499-6030 ryoung@techmationelectric.com
Coach Colin Ceulemans 780-394-4800 colin.ceulemans@shaw.ca
Manager
Lethbridge Hurricanes
President Keith Hitchcock 403-634-8865 lmhagm@telus.net
Director Kevin Higo 587-224-1459 lmhaops@telus.net
Coach Garry Kimmen 403-894-5574 g.kimmen@telus.net
Manager
Lloydminster Bobcats
Chair Don Stephenson Donald.Royce23@gmail.com
Executive Director Annette Jensen 403-969-0363 Lloydelitead@gmail.com
Male Director Ron Anderson 780-214-0604 ron.kolbrafm@telus.net
Coach Riley Fletcher 780-871-3847 riley.fletcher6@gmail.com
Manager
Maple Leaf Athletic Club
President Neil Brown 780-237-6728 president@mlac.net
Governor Tyler Richards 780-966-4782 gm@mlac.net
Coach Terrence Scott 780-235-2638 terences85.ts@gmail.com
Manager
NWCAA Flames
President Scott Price 403-803-4871 scottpnwhockey@gmail.com
Director Jim Edwards 403-808-7330 U16aaaflames@nwcaa.ca
Coach Roger McDonald 403-669-3390 roger47mcdonald@gmail.com
Manager Rick Russell 403-968-5089 rick2394@telus.net
Okotoks Oilers
President Dan Laplante laplanted@platinum.ca
Governor
Director Bruce Layte 403-966-1910 blayte@okotokshockey.com
Coach Chris Williams 587-999-6770 U16AAAHC@okotokshockey.com
Manager
PAC Saints
President Trevor Dowhaniuk 780-983-1481 chair@pacsaints.com
Office Kathryn Carson 780-962-4655 office@sgmha.ca
Governor Tom Tremain 780-222-2526 operationsdirector@pacsaints.com
Director JP Zenko u16aaadirector@pacsaints.com
Coach
Manager
Red Deer Chiefs
President Al Sim 403-391-1771 simrdwn33@gmail.com
U18 Governor Dallas Gaume 403-350-5384 dgaume@shaw.ca
Coach Lane Moore 403-506-9682 lanefmoore@gmail.com
Manager Kim Deaver 403-403-7172 kimdeaver@gmail.com
SEAC Tigers
President Jason Van Mulligen 587-448-2222 jasonvanmulligen@shaw.ca
Director
Coach Keegan Bartram 403-866 4294 barts-14@hotmail.com
Manager
Sherwood Park Squires
President Dustin MacMillan 780-915-3898 President@Spkac.ab.ca
VP Hockey Operations David Ruttan 780-953-0793 david.ruttan@gmail.com
Director Renee Cook 780-799-6220 u16.director@spkac.ab.ca
Coach Rob Davis 780-999-0063 hc.squires@spkac.ab.ca
Manager
SSAC United Sport Bulldogs
President Ted Boomer 780-717-0654 president@ssac.hockey
Director (Interim) Dave Onyschuk 780-862-7243 vp@ssac.hockey
Coach Steven Ewaskiw 780-446-5481 sewaskiw@ualberta.ca
Manager
St. Albert Flyers
President Kevin Porter 780-446-6245 president@raidershockey.ca
Director Tim Marples 780-966-0255 u18@raidershockey.ca
Coach Carson Fleming 780-990-7274 carson2@ualberta.ca
Manager